Termes et Conditions pour 'myHealthRecord'

myHealthRecord est un moyen facile d'accéder à certains de mes dossiers médicaux en ligne, mais pas à tous.
Avec myHealthRecord, je peux
* voir des parties de mon dossier médical
* ajouter mes informations à myHealthRecord
* voir des résultats de tests
* demander des rendez-vous
* envoyer des messages en ligne au personnel de ma clinique
* Voir les matériaux affichés comme des articles, des photographies, des clips audio et vidéo
* liens d'accès aux sites Web pertinents
* recevoir des notifications pour vérifier myHealthRecord

myHealthRecord est la propriété sous licence de Women's College Hospital. Women's College Hospital peut modifier le contenu et les fonctions de myHealthRecord sans m'en avertir.

Women's College Hospital offre myHealthRecord pour plus de commodité. Je n'ai pas à l'utiliser si je ne veux pas. Je l'utilise à mes risques et périls.

Si j'utilise ou consulte myHealthRecord - que ce soit en tant que patient ou mandataire de mon parent ou d'une autre personne - j'accepte toutes les conditions générales énumérées ci-dessous. Je comprends que je dois les lire très attentivement avant d’utiliser myHealthRecord. Je sais que Women's College Hospital peut modifier ces conditions générales à tout moment sans me prévenir.

En échange de pouvoir utiliser myHealthRecord, je comprends et conviens que:

* Je n'utiliserai pas myHealthRecord en cas d'urgence. Si j'ai une urgence ou quelque chose qui doit être traité rapidement, j'appellerai mon médecin, un fournisseur de soins de santé qualifié ou le 911. Ou je me rendrai au service des urgences d'un hôpital. (Remarque: Women's College Hospital n'a pas de service d'urgence.)

* Le personnel du Women's College Hospital s'efforce de répondre aux messages en temps voulu. Je peux m'attendre à une réponse dans les 2) jours ouvrables.

* Pour accéder à myHealth Record, il me sera demandé de remplir un formulaire d'inscription en ligne.
- Je vais fournir des informations personnelles précises et les mettre à jour dès qu'elles changent.
- Je fournirai un nom d'utilisateur et un mot de passe.
- Je contacterai immédiatement le Women's College Hospital à privacy@wchospital.ca si une personne sans ma permission utilise mon nom d'utilisateur ou mon mot de passe ou viole la sécurité.
- Je ne donnerai mon nom d'utilisateur ou mon mot de passe à personne. Si je pense que quelqu'un d'autre a mon mot de passe, je le changerai immédiatement.
- Je choisirai soigneusement l'adresse e-mail que je souhaite utiliser pour myHealthRecord. Toute personne ayant accès à ce compte de messagerie pourra voir les notifications envoyées par myHealth Record.

* Je sais que Women's College Hospital peut cesser d'accéder à myHealthRecord si
- Women's College Hospital a des raisons de croire que mes informations d'enregistrement sont fausses, inexactes ou incomplètes,
- une personne sans mon autorisation a utilisé mon nom d'utilisateur ou mon mot de passe ou a violé la sécurité,
ou
- pour toute autre raison.
Women's College Hospital fera de son mieux pour me prévenir si cela m’empêche d’y avoir accès.

* Je peux autoriser une autre personne ("mandataire") à être ajouté à mon compte et consulter mes informations médicales. Un mandataire peut faire tout ce que je peux faire en utilisant myHealthRecord qui est lié à mes soins de santé.
- Si j'ai douze ans ou plus, je dois donner mon consentement pour autoriser l'utilisation par procuration de mon compte sur myHealthRecord.
- Pour donner mon consentement, je dois remplir un formulaire de demande de procuration et l'envoyer par courriel à myHealthRecord@wchospital.ca.

* Je ne vais pas utiliser myHealthRecord pour envoyer des messages sur des problèmes médicaux qui me semblent sensibles. Le personnel qui n'est ni médecin ni infirmier aidera à répondre aux messages. Si je ne suis pas à l'aise avec d'autres personnes qui voient mon message, je ne l'enverrai pas. Je vais prendre rendez-vous pour pouvoir parler directement avec mon médecin.

* Appareil mobile myHealthRecord (application MyChart).
- Le service peut inclure la disponibilité d'applications mobiles que vous pouvez télécharger et utiliser sur un appareil mobile.
- Mon contrat avec mon fournisseur de réseau mobile ("Fournisseur mobile") continuera de s'appliquer lors de l'accès ou de l'utilisation du service sur votre appareil mobile.
- Je comprends que mon fournisseur de services mobiles peut me facturer des frais pour l'utilisation de ses connexions réseau lors de l'accès ou de l'utilisation du service, pour le téléchargement de données, les courriers électroniques, les SMS, l'itinérance et les autres frais de fournisseur de services mobiles ou de tiers.
- Je comprends que le service est fourni sur Internet et sur des réseaux de téléphonie mobile. Par conséquent, la qualité et la disponibilité du service peuvent être affectées par des facteurs indépendants de notre volonté.
- Je comprends que rien ne garantit que le service sera compatible ou fonctionnera avec les plans de service de mon fournisseur de service mobile, avec un appareil mobile particulier, ou avec tout autre élément matériel, logiciel, équipement ou appareil que j'installe ou utilise avec mon appareil mobile. .
- Le Women’s College Hospital n’est pas responsable si les services ne sont pas disponibles, si vous ne pouvez pas télécharger ou accéder au contenu sur ou via le service, en cas de problème de compatibilité ou d’interopérabilité, ou en cas de défaillance du système de communication pouvant entraîner l’indisponibilité du service.
- Je suis responsable de la confidentialité et de la sécurité du contenu myHealthRecord pouvant être visualisé sur votre appareil mobile. comprend la divulgation et le partage de vos informations myHealthRecord avec d’autres. Si mon appareil est volé ou perdu, je suis responsable des mesures appropriées pour sécuriser mes comptes, mettre à jour les mots de passe, notifier les ressources appropriées et remplacer mon appareil mobile.

* myHealthRecord ne remplace pas un avis médical.
- Si je suis inquiet ou si j'ai des questions sur ma santé, je prendrai rendez-vous avec mon médecin.
- Les informations reçues de myHealthRecord ou via un lien vers un site Web sur myHealthRecord ne sont pas complètes.
- Il ne couvre pas tous les problèmes médicaux ni les traitements.
- Tous les résultats de test ne seront pas disponibles sur myHealthRecord. Si un test a été effectué et que je ne vois pas le résultat dans myHealthRecord, je contacterai le bureau de mon médecin.
- Je ne verrai pas tout mon dossier médical d'hôpital sur myHealthRecord. Si j'ai besoin de voir plus de dossiers médicaux ou d'en avoir des copies, je contacterai le Bureau de la publication des informations du Women's College Hospital au 416 323-6098.

* Je sais que myHealth Record ne crée pas une nouvelle relation médecin-patient. Cela ne crée pas non plus de relation médecin-patient entre mon mandataire et mon médecin.

* Notifications. J'accepte que Women's College Hospital m'envoie des notifications par courrier électronique pour vérifier les informations de myHealthRecord. Je comprends que je peux changer d’avis et choisir de ne pas recevoir de notifications par courrier électronique en accédant à mon compte sur myHealthRecord et en modifiant mes préférences de notification.
- Je comprends que le Women's College Hospital ne peut pas garantir la sécurité des courriels de notification. Ils peuvent contenir une quantité minimale d'informations personnelles sur moi, telles que mon nom et le fait que je suis une patiente du Women's College Hospital.
- Les notifications ne seront pas stockées dans mon dossier médical car elles ne sont pas considérées comme cliniquement pertinentes.
- Je comprends que les notifications sont envoyées à partir d'un compte "sans réponse" et que mes réponses ne seront pas nécessairement consultées par une personne.

* Je peux envoyer un message à mon fournisseur de soins au Women's College Hospital, si je le peux, en accédant à mon compte sur myHealthRecord.
- Pour demander la permission, je dois parler à mon fournisseur de soins.
- Si j'ai d'autres questions sur l'échange de courriels avec mon fournisseur de soins, je peux contacter le Bureau de la protection de la vie privée du Women's College Hospital à privacy@wchospital.ca.

* Women's College Hospital n'est pas responsable des informations relatives aux liens de sites Web trouvés sur myHealthRecord.
- Women's College Hospital ne vérifie pas que les informations des sites Web liés par le biais de myHealthRecord sont à jour ou exactes.
- Women's College Hospital ne recommande pas nécessairement un produit ou un service disponible sur ces sites.
- J'utilise les liens du site Web et les produits ou services sur ces liens à mes propres risques.
- Women's College Hospital ne permet pas de lien vers un site Web sur myHealthRecord sans son autorisation.
- Women's College Hospital peut supprimer un lien sans lien sans me le dire.
- Je suis d'accord pour supprimer tout lien si demandé par le Women's College Hospital.

* Si je ne souhaite pas utiliser myHealthRecord, je contacterai myHealthRecord@wchospital.ca pour désactiver mon compte.

* Si je ne veux plus que mon mandataire utilise myHealthRecord pour consulter mes informations médicales, je contacterai myHealthRecord@wchospital.ca pour désactiver ou modifier mon compte.

* Je suis d'accord avec ces termes et conditions et je sais qu'ils peuvent être modifiés de temps en temps. Je suis d'accord avec ces changements.

* Je sais que j'utilise myHealthRecord à mes risques et périls.

* J'accepte myHealthRecord et les informations qu'il contient "telles quelles". En d'autres termes, je sais que le Women's College Hospital ne promet rien de la capacité de myHealthRecord à s'acquitter d'une fonction ni à ce qu'il fonctionne correctement, sans erreur ou à temps.

* Je sais que Women's College ne peut garantir que tout ce qui sera envoyé ou reçu via Internet sera confidentiel et sécurisé.

* Indemnité. La participation de myHealthRecord par un patient est entièrement volontaire et n’est fournie qu’à des fins pratiques pour chaque patient. En conséquence, j’accepte d’indemniser, de défendre et de tenir inoffensif l’hôpital Women's College Hospital, ses médecins, ses autres prestataires de soins de santé qualifiés, dirigeants, directeurs, employés, mandataires, concédants de licence ainsi que leurs successeurs et ayants droit respectifs, à l’encontre de toutes les réclamations. , demandes, responsabilités, coûts ou dépenses quels qu'ils soient, y compris, sans limitation, les honoraires d'avocat et les débours, résultant directement ou indirectement de (i) ma violation des termes et conditions du présent Contrat, ou (ii) mon accès à, utiliser, utiliser à mauvais escient, utiliser ou ne pas pouvoir accéder à myHealthRecord ou à son contenu ("Contenu") ou l'utiliser.

* Copyright et licence limitée. Le contenu est protégé par la loi sur le droit d'auteur et appartient à Women's College Hospital et / ou à ses concédants de licence, ou à la partie accréditée en tant que fournisseur du contenu. Sauf disposition contraire dans les présentes, toutes les utilisations du contenu, y compris la modification, la transmission, la présentation, la distribution, la republication ou toute autre exploitation de myHealthRecord ou de son contenu, en totalité ou en partie, sont interdites sans accord préalable exprès. consentement écrit du Women's College Hospital. Sous réserve des conditions générales du contrat, je suis par les présentes titulaire d'une licence limitée, non transférable et non exclusive pour accéder à, visualiser et utiliser myHealthRecord et le contenu à des fins personnelles et non commerciales. Je suis autorisé à télécharger, stocker et / ou imprimer des copies uniques des éléments composant le contenu (y compris, le cas échéant, les téléchargements de logiciels disponibles sur myHealthRecord) pour mon usage personnel et non commercial, à condition que je conserve tous les droits d'auteur et autres avis contenus dans ce Contenu. Je ne peux pas copier et / ou republier les éléments composant le contenu en ligne autrement que dans ce myHealthRecord. Je dois également respecter toutes les exigences supplémentaires régissant l'utilisation de tout contenu spécial pouvant être défini dans myHealthRecord. En cas de conflit entre les termes d'une licence régissant un Contenu spécifique et le présent Contrat, les termes de la licence spécifique prévalent.

* Règles régissant les publications effectuées dans myHealthRecord.
- Le contenu des écritures n'est pas contrôlé. MyHealthRecord peut fournir des fonctionnalités qui me permettent de communiquer avec Women's College Hospital, ses agents et d'autres utilisateurs tiers, et de publier / télécharger / communiquer des informations, des fichiers, des documents ou tout autre matériel («affectations»). Women's College Hospital ne contrôle pas le contenu de toute publication et n'a aucune obligation de surveiller cette publication. Women's College Hospital se réserve le droit, à tout moment, de divulguer toute information nécessaire pour satisfaire à toute demande de loi, de réglementation, de gouvernement ou d'application de la loi, ou de refuser de télécharger ou de supprimer tout message, en tout ou en partie, dans Women's College L'unique discrétion de l'hôpital est répréhensible, inexacte, trompeuse ou contraire à l'accord. Il est entendu que le Women's College Hospital coopérera pleinement à toute obligation légale de divulguer l'identité de toute personne publiant du matériel menaçant, diffamatoire, obscène, pornographique, profane ou autrement offensant ou illégal. Je reconnais que je suis seul responsable du contenu des écritures dans myHealthRecord et de ses conséquences.
- Règles de conduite concernant les affectations. MyHealthRecord est utilisé par plusieurs utilisateurs et Women's College Hospital demande à chaque utilisateur de respecter les droits de chacun des autres utilisateurs de myHealthRecord. C'est une condition de mon utilisation de myHealthRecord que je ne fais pas:
(i) Restreindre ou empêcher un autre utilisateur d'utiliser et de profiter de myHealthRecord, d'interférer ou de tenter d'interférer dans le bon fonctionnement de myHealthRecord ou de faire quoi que ce soit qui, à la seule discrétion de Women's College Hospital, impose un fardeau déraisonnable ou disproportionné aux infrastructures myHealthRecord;
(ii) afficher ou transmettre toute information illégale, abusive, diffamatoire ou obscène de quelque nature que ce soit, y compris, sans limitation, toute information constituant ou encourageant un comportement qui constituerait une infraction pénale, engagerait la responsabilité civile ou violerait de toute autre manière toute loi applicable;
(iii) publier ou transmettre toute information, y compris, sans limitation, des articles, images, histoires, logiciels ou tout autre matériel qui enfreint ou enfreint les droits d'autrui, y compris du matériel qui constitue une atteinte à la vie privée ou à la publicité, ou qui est protégé par tout droit de propriété intellectuelle, y compris, sans limitation, droit d'auteur, brevet, secret commercial, marque de commerce ou tout autre droit de propriété mentionné dans le présent document ou tout travail dérivé y afférent, sans l'autorisation préalable de Women's College Hospital ou du détenteur des droits;
(iv) publier ou transmettre toute information ou matériel contenant un virus ou un autre composant nuisible;
(v) envoyer ou transmettre des "courriers indésirables", des "chaînes de lettres", des publipostages en masse non sollicités ou des "spams";
(vi) "mine" ou utilise autrement myHealthRecord à des fins commerciales, y compris, sans limitation, l'affichage ou la transmission de toute information ou matériel contenant de la publicité, se livrant à des activités commerciales, des sollicitations ou des ventes, ou impliquant des concours, des loteries, de la publicité et des systèmes pyramidaux; ou
(vii) Adoptez tout autre comportement en relation avec myHealthRecord que Women's College Hospital, à sa seule discrétion, jugera inacceptable.

Error: You must enable JavaScript to use this site. Click here for instructions on enabling JavaScript.
Forgot myHealthRecord Username?
Forgot Password?
MyChart ® Epic Systems Corporation

New User?
Sign Up Now

Need immediate medical attention?

If you require immediate medical attention, contact Telehealth Ontario at 1-866-797-0000, or go to your nearest emergency department. For medical emergencies, dial 911.

App Store Google Play

Terms and Conditions for 'myHealthRecord'

myHealthRecord is an easy way to access some, but not all, of my medical record online.
With myHealthRecord, I can
* view parts of my medical record
* add my information to myHealthRecord
* view some test results
* request appointments
* send online messages to my care team
* view displayed materials like articles, photographs, audio and video clips
* access links to relevant websites
* receive notifications to check myHealthRecord

myHealthRecord is the licensed property of Women's College Hospital. Women's College Hospital can change the content and functions of myHealthRecord without notice to me.

Women's College Hospital offers myHealthRecord as a convenience. I do not have to use it if I do not want to. I use it at my own risk.

If I use or access myHealthRecord - whether as a patient or as a proxy for my relative or another person - I agree to all the terms and conditions listed below. I understand I must read them very carefully before using myHealthRecord. I know Women's College Hospital can change these terms and conditions at any time without giving me notice.

In exchange for being able to use myHealthRecord, I understand and agree that:

* I will not use myHealthRecord for emergencies. If I have an emergency or anything else that must be handled quickly, I will call my physician, call a qualified health care provider or call 911. Or, I will go to a hospital's emergency department. (Note: Women's College Hospital does not have an emergency department.)

* Staff at Women's College Hospital try hard to answer messages in a timely manner. I can expect a response within two 2)business days.

* To access myHealth Record, I will be asked to complete an online registration form.
- I will provide accurate personal information and will update it when it changes.
- I will provide a username and a password.
- I will immediately contact Women's College Hospital at privacy@wchospital.ca if someone without my permission uses my user name or password or breaches security.
- I will not give my username or password to anyone else. If I think someone else has my password, I will change it immediately.
- I will carefully choose the email address I want to use for myHealthRecord. Anyone with access to this email account will be able to see notifications sent from myHealth Record.

* I know Women's College Hospital may stop my access to myHealthRecord if
- Women's College Hospital has reason to believe my registration information is untrue, inaccurate or incomplete,
- someone without my permission has used my username or password or has breached security,
or
- for any other reason.
Women's College Hospital will make a reasonable effort to notify me if it stops my access.

* I may allow another person ("proxy")to be added to my account and see my medical information. A proxy can do everything I can do using myHealthRecord that is related to my health care.
- If I am twelve years old or older, I must consent to enable a proxy use of my account on myHealthRecord.
- To consent, I must complete a Proxy Request form and email it to myHealthRecord@wchospital.ca

* I will not use myHealthRecord to send messages about medical issues that I think are sensitive. Staff who are not physicians or nurses will help answer messages. If I am not comfortable with other people seeing my message, I won't send it. I will make an appointment so I can talk directly with my physician instead.

* myHealthRecord Mobile Device (MyChart application).
- The Service may include the availability of Mobile Apps for you to download and use on a Mobile Device.
- My contract with my mobile network provider ("Mobile Provider") will continue to apply when accessing or using the Service on your Mobile Device.
- I understand that my Mobile Provider may charge me fees for my use of its network connections while accessing or using the Service, for data downloading, e-mail, text messages, for roaming, and other Mobile Provider or third party charges.
- I understand that the Service is provided over the Internet and mobile networks, so the quality and availability of the Service may be affected by factors outside our control.
- I understand that there is no guarantee that the Service will be compatible or operate with my Mobile Provider's service plans, with any particular Mobile Device, or other piece of hardware, software, equipment, or device I install on or use with my Mobile Device.
- Women's College Hospital is not responsible if the Services are unavailable or if you cannot download or access the content on or through the Service, for any compatibility or interoperability issues, or for any communication system failure which may result in the Service being unavailable.
- I am responsible for the privacy and security of the myHealthRecord content that is viewable on your mobile device; includes disclosing and sharing your myHealthRecord information with others. If my device is stolen or lost, I am responsible for taking appropriate action to secure my accounts, update passwords, notify the appropriate resources and replace my mobile device.

* myHealthRecord is not a substitute for medical advice.
- If I am concerned or have questions about my health, I will make an appointment with my physician.
- Information received from myHealthRecord, or through a website link on myHealthRecord, is not complete.
- It does not cover all medical problems or treatments.
- Not all test results will be available on myHealthRecord. If a test has been done and I do not see the result in myHealthRecord, I will contact my physician's office.
- I will not see all of my hospital health record on myHealthRecord. If I need to see more of health record or have copies, I will contact the Release of Information Office of Women's College Hospital at 416-323-6098.

* I know myHealth Record does not create a new physician-patient relationship. It does not create a physician-patient relationship between my Proxy and my physician either.

* Notifications. I consent to Women's College Hospital sending me email notifications to check myHealthRecord for information. I understand I can change my mind and choose not to receive email notifications by accessing my account on myHealthRecord and changing my notification preferences.
- I understand that Women's College Hospital cannot ensure that notification emails are secure. They may contain a minimal amount of personal information about me, such as my name and that I am a patient of Women's College Hospital.
- Notifications will not be stored in my health record because they are not viewed as clinically relevant.
- I understand that notifications are sent from a "no reply" account and my responses won't necessarily be seen by a person.

* I may send a message to my care provider at Women's College Hospital, if I have their permission to do so, by accessing my account on myHealthRecord.
- To seek permission, I must speak to my care provider.
- If I have more questions about exchanging emails with my care provider, I may contact Women's College Hospital Privacy Office at privacy@wchospital.ca.

* Women's College Hospital is not responsible for information on website links found on myHealthRecord.
- Women's College Hospital does not check that the information on websites linked through myHealthRecord is up to date or accurate.
- Women's College Hospital does not necessarily recommend any product or service available on these websites.
- I use the website links and the products or services on these links at my own risk.
- Women's College Hospital does not allow a website link on myHealthRecord without its permission.
- Women's College Hospital may remove a link without a link without telling me.
- I agree to remove any link if requested by Women's College Hospital.

* If I do not want to use myHealthRecord, I will contact myHealthRecord@wchospital.ca to deactivate my account.

* If I do not want my proxy to use myHealthRecord to see my medical information anymore, I will contact myHealthRecord@wchospital.ca to deactivate or change my account.

* I agree to these terms and conditions and know they may be changed from time to time. I agree to those changes.

* I know I use myHealthRecord at my own risk and liability.

* I accept myHealthRecord and the information on it "as is". In other words, I know Women's College Hospital is not promising anything about myHealthRecord's ability to perform a function or that it will operate smoothly, error-free or in a timely way.

* I know Women's College cannot guarantee that anything sent or received using the internet will be confidential and secure.

* Indemnity. myHealthRecord participation by a patient is entirely voluntary and provided only as a convenience for each patient. As a result, I agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless Women's College Hospital, its physicians, other qualified health care providers, officers, directors, employees, agents, licensors, and their respective successors and assigns, from and against any and all claims, demands, liabilities, costs, or expenses whatsoever, including, without limitation, legal fees and disbursements, resulting directly or indirectly from (i)my breach of any of the terms and conditions of this Agreement, or (ii)my access to, use, misuse, reliance upon or inability to access or use the myHealthRecord or its content ("Content").

* Copyright and Limited License. The Content is protected by copyright law and is owned by Women's College Hospital and/or its licensors, or the party accredited as the provider of the Content. Except as granted in the limited licenses herein, any use of the Content, including modification, transmission, presentation, distribution, republication, or other exploitation of the myHealthRecord or of its Content, whether in whole or in part, is prohibited without the express prior written consent of Women's College Hospital. Subject to the terms and conditions of the Agreement, I am hereby granted a limited, non-transferable and non-exclusive license to access, view and use the myHealthRecord and the Content for my personal, non-commercial use. I am granted the right to download, store and/or print single copies of items comprising the Content (including, where made available on the myHealthRecord, downloads of software)for my personal, non-commercial use, provided that I maintain all copyright and other notices contained in such Content. I may not copy and/or repost items comprising the Content online other than within this myHealthRecord. I must also abide by any additional requirements governing the use of any special Content that may be set out in the myHealthRecord. In the event of a conflict between the terms of a license governing specific Content and this Agreement, the terms of the specific license shall govern.

* Rules governing postings made to the myHealthRecord.
- Content of Postings is Not Controlled. The myHealthRecord may provide features which allow me to communicate with Women's College Hospital, its agents and other third-party users, and to otherwise post/upload/communicate information, files, documents, or other materials ("Postings"). Women's College Hospital does not control the content of any Posting and has no obligation to monitor any Posting. Women's College Hospital reserves the right at all times to disclose any information necessary to satisfy any law, regulation, or governmental or law enforcement request, or to refuse to upload or to remove any Posting, in whole or in part, that, in Women's College Hospital's sole discretion, are objectionable, inaccurate, misleading or in violation of the Agreement. For greater certainty, Women's College Hospital will fully cooperate with any legal obligation to disclose the identity of anyone posting threatening, libelous, obscene, pornographic, profane or otherwise offensive or illegal materials. I acknowledge that I alone am responsible for the content of Postings to the myHealthRecord and the consequences thereof.
- Rules of conduct regarding Postings. The myHealthRecord is used by multiple users and Women's College Hospital asks that each user respect the rights of each other user of the myHealthRecord. It is a condition of my use of the myHealthRecord that I do not:
(i)Restrict or inhibit another user from using and enjoying myHealthRecord, interfere or attempt to interfere with the proper workings of myHealthRecord or do anything which, in the sole discretion of Women's College Hospital, imposes an unreasonable or disproportionately large burden on myHealthRecord infrastructure;
(ii)Post or transmit any unlawful, abusive, defamatory or obscene information of any kind, including, without limitation, any information constituting or encouraging conduct that would constitute a criminal offense, give rise to civil liability or otherwise violate any applicable law;
(iii)Post or transmit any information, including, without limitation, articles, images, stories, software, or other material, which violates or infringes upon the rights of others, including material which is an invasion of privacy or publicity rights, or which is protected by any intellectual property rights, including, without limitation, copyright, patent, trade secret, trademark, or other proprietary rights herein or derivative works with respect thereto, without first obtaining permission from Women's College Hospital or rights holder;
(iv)Post or transmit any information or material which contains a virus or other harmful component;
(v)Post or transmit "junk mail", "chain letters", unsolicited mass mailing or "spam";
(vi)"Mine" or otherwise use the myHealthRecord for commercial purposes, including, without limitation, posting, or transmitting any information or material which contains advertising, which engages in commercial activities, solicitations or sales, or which involves contests, sweepstakes, advertising and pyramid schemes; or
(vii)Engage in any other behavior in connection with the myHealthRecord which Women's College Hospital in its sole discretion determines is objectionable.